CRC is a 501c3 nonprofit organization with the Board of Directors composed of the presidents and chancellor of the member colleges and universities, chairs of the three key administrative committees and the organization’s director.

Current CRC Executive Board Members

Dr. Warwick Arden
North Carolina State University
President of Board