Committee Members:

Matthew Poslusny (Chair) Senior Vice President and ProvostMeredith Collegemposlusny@meredith.edu
Courtney ThorntonAssociate VP for Academic Personnel and PolicyNC State Universitychthornt@ncsu.edu
Louis HuntSenior Vice ProvostNC State Universityldhunt@ncsu.edu
Katharine StewartVice Provost for Faculty AffairsNC State Universitykestewa4@ncsu.edu
Josiah SampsonProvost and Vice President of Academic AffairsSaint Augustine’s UniversityJSampson@st-aug.edu
Renata DusenburyVice President for Academic AffairsShaw Universityrdusenbury@shawu.edu
Charles DuncanVice President for Academic AffairsWilliam Peace Universitycduncan@peace.edu
Sandra DietrichVice President for Curriculum Education Services & Chief Academic OfficerWake Technical Community Collegesldietrich@waketech.edu