Committee Members:

Carolyn KoningDirector of Disability ServicesMeredith College
MelindaMcDowellAssistant Director Of Counseling & Disability ServicesWilliam Peace
Angelita RaglandDirector of Disability ServicesWake
Tiffany TumaAssistant Dean for the Center of Academic Success and Accessible Education and Director of Academic AdvisingSt. Augustine’s
Jerelene CarverDirector, Counseling Center/Disability ServicesShaw 
Mark NewmillerDirector Disability Resource OfficeNorth Carolina State


Disabilities Services Request for Accommodations Policy

Alliance of Disability Advocates
Accessible Raleigh Transportation
Student Strategies for Online Learning