Committee Members:

Pamela Davis Director of Human ResourcesMeredith Collegedavispam@meredith.edu
Alana EtterAssistant Director of Human ResourcesMeredith Collegeettera@meredith.edu
Frank Barragan Recrutiment Manager for University Human ResourcesNC State Universityfbbarrag@ncsu.edu
Norma SmithDirector of Human ResourcesSaint Augustine’s Universitynpsmith@st-aug.edu
Lee WoodDirector of Human Resources Shaw Universitylee.wood@shawu.edu
Benita ClarkAssociate VP of Human ResourcesWake Technical Community Collegebiclark@waketech.edu
Rachel Kiaski Executive Director of Human ResourcesWake Technical Community Collegertkiaski@waketech.edu
Kathy LambertAssociate Vice President for Human ResourcesWilliam Peace Universitykplambert@peace.edu
Kayla BeaversAssistant Director of Human ResourcesWilliam Peace Universitykabeavers@peace.edu