Committee Members

Laura Davidson Dean of Library Information ServicesMeredith Collegedavidson@meredith.edu
Carolyn ArgentatiDonald E. Moreland Deputy Director of LibrariesNC State Universitycarolyn@ncsu.edu
Tiwanna NevelsDirector of Library ServicesSaint Augustine’s Universitytsnevels@st-aug.edu
Larry TreadwellDirector of LibrariesShaw Universitylarry.treadwell@shawu.edu
Carenado DavisDean of Library ServicesWake Technical Community Collegecdavis@waketech.edu
Anita YoungInterim Campus LibrarianWake Technical Community Collegearyoung@waketech.edu
Nate HellmersDirector of Library ServicesWilliam Peace Universitynjhellmers@peace.edu