Committee Members:

Shelly McMahon RegistrarMeredith Collegesamcmahon@meredith.edu
Denise DworznickiCRC and RecordsMeredith Collegedworznic@meredith.edu
Charles CliftRegistrarNC State Universityceclift@ncsu.edu
Jordan BattsAssistant RegistrarNC State Universityjeshaw2@ncsu.edu
Ronnell Blount Registration and Records Program Services SpecialistNC State Universityrrblount@ncsu.edu
Martarsh TorainRegistrarSaint Augustine’s Universitymmtorain@st-aug.edu
Jody HamiltonRegistrarShaw Universityjhamilton@shawu.edu
Tanya Barnes-JonesAssociate RegistrarShaw Universitytbarnesjones@shawu.edu
Holly SwartDean of Registration and RecordsWake Technical Community Collegeheswart@waketech.edu
Jasmine HarrisRegistration and Records CoordinatorWake Technical Community Collegejharris17@waketech.edu
Melanie FullerRegistrarWilliam Peace Universitymjfuller@peace.edu
JoAnn SaulsAssociate RegistrarWilliam Peace UniversityJSauls@peace.edu

Resources:

Cross Registration Approval Form

Cross Registration Data Collection Form

Cross Registration Survey for Students