Committee Members:

Barry Olson (Chair) Associate VC for Academic and Student AffairsNC State Universitybaolson@ncsu.edu
Ann GleasonDean of StudentsMeredith Collegegleasona@meredith.edu
Jean JacksonVP for College ProgramsMeredith Collegejacksonj@meredith.edu
Paul NormanDean of StudentsSaint Augustine’s Universitypanorman@st-aug.edu
Ann BrownDirector of Student ActivitiesSaint Augustine’s UniversityABrown@st-aug.edu
Daniel VelezVice President for Student Affairs and Student SuccessSaint Augustine’s University dcvelez@st-aug.edu
Keith PowellInterim Vice President for Student AffairsShaw UniversityKeith_Powell@shawu.edu
Brian GannVP for Enrollment and Student ServicesWake Technical Community Collegebwgann@waketech.edu
Kevin BrownAssociate Vice President for Student ServicesWake Technical Community Collegekabrown@waketech.edu
Frank RizzoVP for Student LifeWilliam Peace Universityfrizzo@peace.edu
Bobbie ColeAsst. VP of Student Life and Director of Resident LifeWilliam Peace Universitybdcole@peace.edu