Mission

Create a community of entrepreneurship educators and program managers among the six CRC members institutions to share ideas and resources for the benefit of our students and to collaborate on student and community projects.

Current Project

Entrepreneurship Passport; an initiative to open specific activities and events to students from CRC members institutions. 

Entrepreneurship Programs

Click the logos below to learn more about what CRC institutions are accomplishing!

Committee Members

Kristie Ogilvie Dean, School of BusinessMeredith Collegekaogilvie@meredith.edu
Nathan WoolardAssistant Professor of BusinessMeredith Collegenawoolard@meredith.edu
Tom MillerSenior Vice Provost, Executive DirectorNCSUtkm@ncsu.edu
Jennifer CappsInterim Assistant Vice ProvostNCSUjennifer_capps@ncsu.edu
Van SappDean, School of Business, Management & TechnologySaint Augustine’s Universityvbsapp@st-aug.edu
Dr. Sheria RoweAssistant Dean, School of Business, Management & TechnologySaint Augustine’s Universitysdrowe@st-aug.edu
Dr. Lynette I. WoodDean, School of Business and Professional StudiesShaw Universitylynette.wood@shawu.edu
Hanif OmarDirector, Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation, School of Business and Professional StudiesShaw UniversityHanif.Omar@shawu.edu
Marny RhodesDepartment Head for Business AdministrationWake Techmjrhodes@waketech.edu
Katie GailesDirector, Entrepreneurship InitiativesWake Techkagailes@waketech.edu
Dr. Charles DuncanVP for Academic AffairsWilliam Peace Univ. cduncan@peace.edu
Carolyn NyeAssociate Professor and Director of the Business and AnalyticsWilliam Peace Univ.CNye@peace.edu