Committee Members

Rocky Yearwood (Chair) Vice President for Administration and CFOWilliam Peace Universityryearwood@peace.edu
Craig BarfieldVice President for Business and FinanceMeredith Collegecraigb@meredith.edu
Charles MaimoneVice Chancellor for Finance and AdministrationNC State Universitycamaimon@ncsu.edu
Mary Peloquin-DoddAssociate Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration and University TreasurerNC State Universitymtpeloqu@ncsu.edu
Lori JohnsonControllerNC State Universitylajohnso@ncsu.edu
Eugene NicholasVice President for Special ProjectsSaint Augustine’s University¬†enicholas@st-aug.edu
Edward PatrickChief Financial OfficerSaint Augustine’s University¬†epatrick@st-aug.edu
David ByrdVice President for Finance and AdministrationShaw Universitydavid.byrd@shawu.edu
Marla TartVice President Finance and Business ServicesWake Technical Community Collegemltart@waketech.edu